Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.2111748

Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 528 pages
Published on October 7, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484724917
ISBN-13: 9781423146735
1108 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bg02
    bg02Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:22 am55 stars
    this book will give yo a vivide imagenation and will let you live your life as a kid
    • creepyconnie
      creepyconnieMonday, February 26, 2018 at 11:21 am55 stars
      So good. Too bad Leo died. Good thing he got back to life!
      • dragonkid1920
        dragonkid1920Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:38 pm55 stars
        This is a great book! It talks about all the different gods and is a great finale for the series! I can't wait for more!
        • asapferg
          asapfergThursday, January 11, 2018 at 5:26 pm55 stars
          Oh man i loved the book it was great when they were near a death I would go crazy and start running around hoping that they wouldn't die
          • dajohs
            dajohsThursday, January 11, 2018 at 4:49 am55 stars
            Book was long but definitely worth the read. Should read soooooo good. Kept wanting you to read on. Couldn't stop reading!!!
            • StellaTuesday, November 28, 2017 at 1:31 pm
              Super long, but super good!
              • whodancin03
                whodancin03Friday, November 10, 2017 at 11:28 am55 stars
                Rick Riordan makes amazing books and I LOVE ALL OF THEM!!!
                • hermione4life
                  hermione4lifeWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:34 pm55 stars
                  #metoo I LOVE THE BOOKS!
                • zane_09
                  zane_09Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:52 pm55 stars
                  This book is amazing and I loved it like I love all of his books!!!! :)
                  • kolaveri_telugu
                    kolaveri_teluguTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 11:27 am55 stars
                    My god, it was the best book ever! The plot and the humor were both off the charts! You should definitely get a taste of Rick Riordan's writing. I mean, just look at how many followers this book got!
                    • cuterabbit
                      cuterabbitSaturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:24 pm55 stars
                      Best book ever!