Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.2111748

Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 528 pages
Published on October 7, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484724917
ISBN-13: 9781423146735
Fans
1120 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • raptorkillTuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:43 pm
    it is a great book filled with action
    • hitlo
      hitloMonday, December 10, 2018 at 10:54 am55 stars
      This is the final battle and one of the best books I have ever read.
      • pdogwar1821
        pdogwar1821Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 9:57 am55 stars
        this book is so awesome i have the whole series
        • reddragon1
          reddragon1Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 10:23 pm55 stars
          This is a great finale for the heroes of Olympus series, I really liked it and recommend it to anyone who like the greek gods.
          • septembergirl
            septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm55 stars
            I love this series so much I have read them over 5 times each maybe i will probably read them more too.
            • Thalia graceSunday, June 3, 2018 at 10:12 pm
              The icy air freezes your teeth. The words lay parched on the tip of your tongue. To storm or fire the world must fall Is it Leo or Jason? Blood crawling to the tip of your sword and... The lights blinding and something erupts what is it... I would totally recomend this book for ages 9 and over it is full of action and adventure and a bit of romance
              • wolfiethewolf
                wolfiethewolfTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
                This is a great and challenging book probably at the 6th grade level or 7th grade level. This book is well written the author uses great wording to hep you image the pictures in your head because this book barely has a single picture drawn in it. I recommend this book to everyone :)
                • AnnaTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 8:34 am
                  Best series ever!!!!!!
                  • dancerlee
                    dancerleeMonday, April 30, 2018 at 5:14 am55 stars
                    I love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rick Riordan books are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • raveb772
                      raveb772Monday, April 23, 2018 at 12:18 pm
                      OMG I hope Olympus will be saved I wonder who will die because of the prophecy " seven half blood shall answer the call to storm or fire the world must fall An oath to keep with a final breath And foes bear arms to the death"