Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 528 pages
Published on October 7, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484724917
ISBN-13: 9781423146735
Fans
1106 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dragonkid1920
    dragonkid1920Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:38 pm55 stars
    This is a great book! It talks about all the different gods and is a great finale for the series! I can't wait for more!
    • asapferg
      asapfergThursday, January 11, 2018 at 5:26 pm55 stars
      Oh man i loved the book it was great when they were near a death I would go crazy and start running around hoping that they wouldn't die
      • dajohs
        dajohsThursday, January 11, 2018 at 4:49 am55 stars
        Book was long but definitely worth the read. Should read soooooo good. Kept wanting you to read on. Couldn't stop reading!!!
        • StellaTuesday, November 28, 2017 at 1:31 pm
          Super long, but super good!
          • whodancin03
            whodancin03Friday, November 10, 2017 at 11:28 am55 stars
            Rick Riordan makes amazing books and I LOVE ALL OF THEM!!!
            • hermione4life
              hermione4lifeWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:34 pm55 stars
              #metoo I LOVE THE BOOKS!
            • zane_09
              zane_09Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:52 pm55 stars
              This book is amazing and I loved it like I love all of his books!!!! :)
              • kolaveri_telugu
                kolaveri_teluguTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 11:27 am55 stars
                My god, it was the best book ever! The plot and the humor were both off the charts! You should definitely get a taste of Rick Riordan's writing. I mean, just look at how many followers this book got!
                • cuterabbit
                  cuterabbitSaturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:24 pm55 stars
                  Best book ever!
                  • alexplays003
                    alexplays003Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 9:50 am
                    I read this book and the entire series! It's great!
                    • 30057
                      30057Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 3:20 pm
                      I want to read this book because I have read the first book of the Percy Jackson series and it was great. I love to read about all the adventures and quests that Percy and his friends go on. I have watched 2 of the Percy Jackson movies and they were amazing. I really want to read this book.