A special library binding for the Harry Potter series
Paperback, 336 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545582881
ISBN-13: 9780545582889
1565 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • aaryan
    aaryanFriday, February 23, 2018 at 11:13 am55 stars
    This book was amazing. I am on book 4 and I still remember it. I really recommended it to any one. This book has everything that would make you sad,happy,mad, and scared. If you want a book or a book series to read grab this book and read.
    • JosephThursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:23 am
      It was fantastic
      • skochhar
        skochharMonday, February 19, 2018 at 11:55 am
        I have watched the movie
        • ryyan22
          ryyan22Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:54 pm
          cool
          • bookwormilg
            bookwormilgSunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:08 pm
            I read this book back in 2nd grade. It was suspenceful, exciting, and a total page turner. A must read!
            • cute_wolfie4561
              cute_wolfie4561Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 5:58 pm55 stars
              I loved this book because it was full of suspense. It was super fun waiting to see if Harry will find the secret of the sorcerer's stone..well, I guess you better find out!
              • NarwhalWednesday, February 14, 2018 at 2:23 pm
                So amazing. I'm on the third book, I just finished this one.
                • stinkycheese39
                  stinkycheese39Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:21 am44 stars
                  This was an awsome book and it was very intresting. You should read it.
                  • jay-p
                    jay-pTuesday, February 13, 2018 at 10:02 am55 stars
                    its interesting, and its different then most wizard books. Most of them are about sweet stuff and candy and other things like that. it looks deeper into it, and makes you think its real!
                    • xydovucepylujo
                      xydovucepylujoWednesday, January 31, 2018 at 9:06 pm55 stars
                      This is a good book. Read it. And then the whole series. I will make sure you do. READ IT!!