A special library binding for the Harry Potter series
Paperback, 336 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545582881
ISBN-13: 9780545582889
1503 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • loganstar678923
    loganstar678923Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 4:59 pm11 star
    I hate these books they are are so long
    • livlovesdogs
      livlovesdogsSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 2:21 pm11 star
      People are not gonna like me but harry potter is not good. I just am not into it!
      • hogwarts65
        hogwarts65Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:04 pm
        harry potter is cool but i want jude you cause peolr like things as they like
      • cadycat
        cadycatThursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:34 am55 stars
        i loved this book so much i cant believe it and at first i didn't like it!!!! at first i put it down but then when i picked it back up again i was so into it i could see every thing going on in my head and then after i finished it i watched the movie and it wasn't as good as the book cause the book was more detailed but yeah 5 stars every one should read this series really
        • thediamondslash
          thediamondslashWednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:42 pm55 stars
          This book had me sucked in from page one. I finished it in 3 days just to get to the second book.
          • becca2
            becca2Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 7:14 am55 stars
            this book is the best my sister kept pushing me to read it because she is a real potterhead
            • BooBooTuesday, November 14, 2017 at 8:01 pm
              READ THE WHOLE SERIES!!!!!!!!!! I adore all of these books. They make my life complete. Especially the last book. Snape's Memories always make me cry. "Always." -Snape. *sigh* I love that part. Anyways, srsly guys, you have to read these. You won't be disappointed. A must read, even for adults. READ THEM!!!!!!! <3 Harry Potter <3
              • joferocybu
                joferocybuMonday, November 13, 2017 at 11:19 am55 stars
                Harry Potter is such incredible book. Harry Potter is a book about the boy who lived!!!! I would 100% recommend Harry Potter because, it has so many cool incantations and spells, and it really makes you feel so powerful like you could do anything. In conclusion I Totally recommend.
                • aqua-dog
                  aqua-dogMonday, November 13, 2017 at 8:53 am55 stars
                  This book is a fantasy land because you get to experience going to Hogwarts! Harry Potters life has not been the best... Harry Potter’s parents were killed when he was an infant. I will resume later.
                  • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
                    dnjrfhrtghuebhdMonday, November 13, 2017 at 6:46 am55 stars
                    so cool
                    • jafysudyfy
                      jafysudyfySunday, November 12, 2017 at 9:52 pm55 stars
                      So goooooooodie gooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!