All six adventures in the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors: Power of Three story arc are available together in beautiful box set. This is the perfect gift!
Published on September 28, 2010 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061957054
ISBN-13: 9780061957055
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • rainbowpie14
    rainbowpie14Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:07 am55 stars
    Well, I've red books one through five and they are the reviews of Prophecies Begin and New Prophecy all over again. Amazing and jampacked with story elements and great characters.
    • baydenWednesday, December 6, 2017 at 3:16 pm
      it is awesome
      • c0quackityquack
        c0quackityquackFriday, November 10, 2017 at 2:48 pm55 stars
        Warriors is the best. I read all of them except 5th series, the prequel, and some super editions. IT'S AWESOME. P.S In The Last Hope (series 4, book 6) Firestar dies . . . Brambleclaw suddenly becomes leader with no new chapter, not going to moonpool -_-
        • znayaWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:58 am
          nice i love warriors.i think whitestorm should have lived longer.he was amazing
          • 10039744
            10039744Friday, January 9, 2015 at 7:31 am
            • wolfgurll99
              wolfgurll99Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 6:31 am
              i love warriors.i think whitestorm should have lived longer.he was amazing!!! :)
              • Warriors fanWednesday, October 8, 2014 at 4:45 pm
                I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this book! Although I'm a bit angry that Dovewing replaced Hollyleaf...
                • headream100
                  headream100Saturday, September 28, 2013 at 8:12 pm55 stars
                  These books are my favorite books yet asides from Twilight. Erin Hunter was good at the descriptions, and I learned a lot from the series. I read all four box sets, and each one was better than the last! I hope Erin Hunter keeps on writing these wonderful books. I love cats and antiques more than anything else, so if you love felines and descriptive novels, I recommend you buy these books immediately.
                  • sweettart23
                    sweettart23Saturday, March 2, 2013 at 4:29 pm55 stars
                    Amazing book! It is kinda sad, though. Erin Hunter is an amazing author. If you like cats, you'll love this book!
                    • 09joseph
                      09josephMonday, January 21, 2013 at 3:47 pm55 stars
                      I would love to read it and think it has a lot of action in the story.