All six adventures in the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors: Power of Three story arc are available together in beautiful box set. This is the perfect gift!
Paperback
Published on September 28, 2010 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061957054
ISBN-13: 9780061957055
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • baydenWednesday, December 6, 2017 at 3:16 pm
    it is awesome
    • thenoobquax
      thenoobquaxFriday, November 10, 2017 at 2:48 pm55 stars
      Warriors is the best. I read all of them except 5th series, the prequel, and some super editions. IT'S AWESOME. P.S In The Last Hope (series 4, book 6) Firestar dies . . . Brambleclaw suddenly becomes leader with no new chapter, not going to moonpool -_-
      • znayaWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:58 am
        nice i love warriors.i think whitestorm should have lived longer.he was amazing
        • 10039744
          10039744Friday, January 9, 2015 at 7:31 am
          nice
          • wolfgurll99
            wolfgurll99Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 6:31 am
            i love warriors.i think whitestorm should have lived longer.he was amazing!!! :)
            • Warriors fanWednesday, October 8, 2014 at 4:45 pm
              I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this book! Although I'm a bit angry that Dovewing replaced Hollyleaf...
              • headream100
                headream100Saturday, September 28, 2013 at 8:12 pm55 stars
                These books are my favorite books yet asides from Twilight. Erin Hunter was good at the descriptions, and I learned a lot from the series. I read all four box sets, and each one was better than the last! I hope Erin Hunter keeps on writing these wonderful books. I love cats and antiques more than anything else, so if you love felines and descriptive novels, I recommend you buy these books immediately.
                • sweettart23
                  sweettart23Saturday, March 2, 2013 at 4:29 pm55 stars
                  Amazing book! It is kinda sad, though. Erin Hunter is an amazing author. If you like cats, you'll love this book!
                  • 09joseph
                    09josephMonday, January 21, 2013 at 3:47 pm55 stars
                    I would love to read it and think it has a lot of action in the story.
                    • cvv
                      cvvSunday, October 28, 2012 at 2:09 pm55 stars
                      epic books