All six adventures in the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors: Power of Three story arc are available together in beautiful box set. This is the perfect gift!
Paperback
Published on September 28, 2010 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061957054
ISBN-13: 9780061957055
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • viathegirl
    viathegirlFriday, May 18, 2018 at 5:38 pm55 stars
    I have read every book in the Warriors series, so i luv them!!!!! I'm serious, I've read Dawn of the Clans, all the way to the Vision of Shadows, and am now waiting for the sixth book of the Vision of Shadows!
    • rainbowpie14
      rainbowpie14Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:07 am55 stars
      Well, I've read books these books and they are the reviews of Prophecies Begin and New Prophecy all over again. Amazing and jampacked with story elements and great characters.
      • baydenWednesday, December 6, 2017 at 3:16 pm
        it is awesome
        • c0quackityquack
          c0quackityquackFriday, November 10, 2017 at 2:48 pm55 stars
          Warriors is the best. I read all of them except 5th series, the prequel, and some super editions. IT'S AWESOME. P.S In The Last Hope (series 4, book 6) Firestar dies . . . Brambleclaw suddenly becomes leader with no new chapter, not going to moonpool -_-
          • znayaWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:58 am
            nice i love warriors.i think whitestorm should have lived longer.he was amazing
            • 10039744
              10039744Friday, January 9, 2015 at 7:31 am
              nice
              • wolfgurll99
                wolfgurll99Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 6:31 am
                i love warriors.i think whitestorm should have lived longer.he was amazing!!! :)
                • Warriors fanWednesday, October 8, 2014 at 4:45 pm
                  I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this book! Although I'm a bit angry that Dovewing replaced Hollyleaf...
                  • headream100
                    headream100Saturday, September 28, 2013 at 8:12 pm55 stars
                    These books are my favorite books yet asides from Twilight. Erin Hunter was good at the descriptions, and I learned a lot from the series. I read all four box sets, and each one was better than the last! I hope Erin Hunter keeps on writing these wonderful books. I love cats and antiques more than anything else, so if you love felines and descriptive novels, I recommend you buy these books immediately.
                    • sweettart23
                      sweettart23Saturday, March 2, 2013 at 4:29 pm55 stars
                      Amazing book! It is kinda sad, though. Erin Hunter is an amazing author. If you like cats, you'll love this book!