Just in time for holiday gift-giving, this signed and numbered limited edition of The House of Hades is the perfect keepsake for fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.
Paperback, 720 pages
Published on March 31, 2015 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423146778
ISBN-13: 9781423146773
339 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • mermaid21
    mermaid21Monday, June 26, 2017 at 10:37 am55 stars
    The House of Hades was the most action packed of them all, (so far) and included the most character development of them all. While Percy and Annabeth are making their way through Hell (literally and figuratively) the rest of the group is dealing with their own problems.
    • addisonaddie
      addisonaddieMonday, June 19, 2017 at 7:06 pm
      This the best book ever. Literally. This is the best book in the Percy Jackson series. I love Rick Riordan's book!
      • Percabeth loverSunday, June 18, 2017 at 9:06 pm
        Percy and Annabeth have taken a one way path into tartarus (hell) will they be able to make it will the favorite couple survive Leo has a problem he will have to make a choice find true love or go back to his friends on the Argo ll. Nico has to confess his deepest secret to one of the members of the Argo crew. Hazel will have to control the mist only like that will she be able to help her friends reach the house of hades.
        • avatar1
          avatar1Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 12:36 pm
          I just loved the way Rick Riordan described the House of Hades and always set the dramatic scene of how he handled the people who came to him. This was an amazing book.
          • mybooksandi
            mybooksandiSaturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:38 am55 stars
            The House Of Hades, I can do this. Before i start, let me just point out that this book was by Rick Riordan, and Percy is one of the main characters. *Lana faints* Okay, let's begin... The House Of Hades by Rick Riordan was a novel that I had fun reading. Just point out any novel by R.R, you'll have fun reading. Percy was once again an AMAZING main character. There's something about him that just makes you happy. Annabeth was awesome. I literally just want to be Annabeth when i grow up. ( He's a side character but).... Bob was cute. You don't expect a big monster to be this adorable. And I do have to mention Small Bob, now that was plain amazing. In all, well deserved. Five stars and a recommendation from yours truly, Lana. :)
            • annabethluna
              annabethlunaTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 3:05 pm55 stars
              This book is one of my favorites. It consists of a series and is awesome. It's about a boy named Percy Jackson and Annabeth Chase that fall into the body of Tartarus where a bunch of other monsters live. Their friends in the normal world have to go to a door to let them out and they face many obstacles. Percy and Annabeth finally after lots of struggles get out and meet their friends.
              • pikachu06
                pikachu06Monday, June 12, 2017 at 5:08 pm44 stars
                The House of Hades is one of the books in Rick Riordan's book series, Percy Jackson. The House of Hades is about how Percy and Annabeth journey through the Underworld to defeat monsters and other mythologicaal creatures .
                • annette
                  annetteSaturday, June 10, 2017 at 5:47 pm44 stars
                  This novel based on Greek and Roman mythology and it is the fourth book in The Heroes of Olympus series. The book is really interesting with lots of action and it is very fast paced.
                  • zombiedude
                    zombiedudeThursday, June 8, 2017 at 3:53 pm
                    Best book for me because it has cool descriptive words which give you head a cool mental image of what's happening. This is why the books always sell, they always keep you entertained.
                    • baller101swag
                      baller101swagWednesday, June 7, 2017 at 9:55 am
                      This book is really good with a lot of new characters. It is just as funny as all the other ones and I really liked all the action.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      rainkit309
                      rainkit309 wrote:

                      I love how this book shows the G...
                      The Lightning Thief

                      ajg15
                      ajg15 wrote:

                      At thirteen years old, best frie...
                      Mercy on These Teenage Chimps

                      ajg15
                      ajg15 wrote:

                      This book is not a book (well yo...
                      A Series of Unfortunate Events: ...