Wings of Fire Book Three: The Hidden Kingdom

Book 3 of 10 in the Wings of Fire Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.167755
The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues!

Deep in the rainforest, danger awaits . . .

The dragonets of destiny aren't sure what to expect in the RainWing kingdom - Glory hopes to learn more about her family, and since the RainWings aren't fighting in the war, all five dragonets think they might be able to hide safely for a while.

But something deadly is stalking the peaceful kingdom, and the dragonets soon discover that RainWings have been mysteriously disappearing from the forest. When the RainWing queen won't do anything to find her missing tribe members, Glory and her friends set off on their own rescue mission - which leads them right back into enemy territory. . . .
Paperback
Published on October 2, 2014 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 1407147803
ISBN-13: 9781407147802
49 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • tofu22
    tofu22Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 12:11 pm55 stars
    There is only one word that explains this book and it's seires.... SO AMAZING I HAVE TO READ THE WHOLE SEIRES IN A WEEK!!! I know that it is mutibul words, but it really deservs it. Have a good evening where were you are in the world! ;-)
    • dragonlover100
      dragonlover100Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:40 am55 stars
      Glory rules! I really like this book because it shows loyalty,courage and heart and I think Sutherland is a great author!!
      • dragonlover100
        dragonlover100Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:37 am55 stars
        dat cool book be cool
        • dragonlover100
          dragonlover100Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 am55 stars
          OMG love love LOVED this book
          • dragonloverThursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:22 am
            super awesome
            • dragonloverThursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:22 am
              love love love this book!!!!!
              • gvgho0
                gvgho0Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:19 pm55 stars
                Best book I have read in a long time and their are so many twists. All the characters have very meaningful parts!
                • mollyismydog
                  mollyismydogSaturday, August 26, 2017 at 2:58 pm
                  This is my favorite book out of the series. I love Glory she's the most coolest dragon ever. She has an awsome weapon. So cool I love Wings of Fire.
                  • zeldagirl
                    zeldagirlSaturday, August 5, 2017 at 11:39 am55 stars
                    Glory and Deathbringer are my favorite characters in this series, so this is my favorite book. I could read it again and again!
                    • boi69Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 1:34 pm
                      I was so captivated by this that when I tried to put it down, I came crawling back 10 minutes later. The time between purchase and finish was less than 24 hours. 10/10 ign