Mary Anne Saves the Day: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #3)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5O2.49134
This graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile, is now available in full color!

When The Baby-Sitters Club gets into a huge fight, Mary Anne is left to her own devices. She has to eat by herself in the school cafeteria, figure out how to make new friends, and deal with her overprotective father. But the worst happens when she finds herself in a baby-sitting emergency and can't turn to her friends for help. Will Mary Anne solve her problems and save The Baby-sitters Club from falling apart?

Raina Telgemeier, using the signature style featured in her acclaimed graphic novels Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and humor of the original novel!
Hardcover, 160 pages
Published on October 27, 2015 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545886171
ISBN-13: 9780545886178
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • cayla4325
    cayla4325Friday, November 17, 2017 at 11:16 am
    cool.
    • magicalunicorn
      magicalunicornTuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:10 pm55 stars
      Never read this one yet but I'm sure it's good
      • =]Monday, October 16, 2017 at 10:01 am
        I loved it
        • happyace
          happyaceWednesday, July 26, 2017 at 9:25 am55 stars
          I really really really like this book series I hope more books of the baby sitters books come out iOMG this book is Amazing
          • zebrapeace1103
            zebrapeace1103Monday, July 17, 2017 at 4:16 pm55 stars
            There are all awesome!
            • rainbowbrite32
              rainbowbrite32Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 1:43 pm55 stars
              GREAT BOOK!!
              • shellyThursday, April 20, 2017 at 12:22 pm
                all best
                • ltdeady
                  ltdeadySaturday, March 11, 2017 at 6:09 pm55 stars
                  I really like this book it shows that kids can do amazing things. First I read the book Smile and that got me in to all Reina Telgemeir books.
                  • snowcrystal101
                    snowcrystal101Friday, March 3, 2017 at 7:52 pm55 stars
                    I decided to read this book because i like drama sometimes reality based books. I also think that this is a book that is weird but funny too.
                    • magickitten
                      magickittenTuesday, May 24, 2016 at 2:25 pm55 stars
                      I love how after their fight they made up to each other. I hope their are more books to the series. Five star