Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
292 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • asianmom19
    asianmom19Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 5:31 pm
    I've collected all of the Dork Diaries series and I don't regret it, but I'm usually getting bored of it as I getting into a higher reading level, I overall love the books, but it getting a bit bland..
    • DOGSFORLIFEThursday, September 6, 2018 at 7:40 am
      I LOVE THE TRALIER
      • Pinky Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:46 pm
        uh it was ok
        • Pinky Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:45 pm
          It was OK but i really think the beginning is boring and if they showed more i guess i would actually want to read it.
          • BellaMonday, August 27, 2018 at 9:58 pm
            I loved this book amazing
            • MichelleMonday, August 27, 2018 at 12:21 pm
              I loooooooooooove this book
              • katelonFriday, August 24, 2018 at 10:10 am
                katelon this was good but whish it showed more
                • purpleowl07
                  purpleowl07Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9:02 am22 stars
                  As I continue reading the series I become more and more aware of Nikki's overall bratty personality. The overall problem in this book is Nikki's undecided opinion about which guy she should date, which apparently Nikki's eyes feels like the world was going to end. Which is one unrealistic and two proof of a very badly written plot. I'm not going to judge you if you feel like reading 272 pages about a girl who can't decide what guy she wants to date, but for these reasons, I'll pass.
                  • lolaMonday, August 6, 2018 at 4:12 am
                    dis book is amazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzziiing i need it
                    • UnicornFriday, July 27, 2018 at 3:51 pm
                      I need dis book

                      Our Apps and Plugins