Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe

Book 12 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
211 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • purpledSaturday, January 13, 2018 at 4:17 pm
    this book is awesome !!!
    • 94866
      94866Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11:29 am
      This book is Dork Diarys by Rachel Renee Russell. I dount like it that much but if you do like drama then you should read this book.
      • vikingmaster
        vikingmasterThursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:06 pm
        Love it
        • kittykat1505
          kittykat1505Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 7:59 am55 stars
          love this book it is a great series for tween girls i have read all the books in the series so far and even got the all about me diary i would recommend this book and series for anyone looking for a new book that you could read over and over again and never get tired of the series at all
          • Better Than YouWednesday, January 10, 2018 at 4:38 pm
            I got Dork Diaries: Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frienemy at my Book Fair and I have read is 6 times.....AND COUNTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • iikitty
              iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:27 am55 stars
              Dork Diaries is a hilarious girl tween book! It’s very funny and is realistic: Nikki has 2 besties, 1 enemy, and a whole team of great band members! From a hilarious diary entry style! Read it, it’s my second favorite book series!
              • Koalas Rule Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 12:51 pm
                addie_up_the_nu, yes you should. I own the book and I can't put it down
                • addie_up_the_nu
                  addie_up_the_nuFriday, January 5, 2018 at 9:19 pm
                  should I read this book?
                  • emily800
                    emily800Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:56 am33 stars
                    This book is okay. You should still try reading it.
                  • californiarules
                    californiarulesWednesday, January 3, 2018 at 7:23 am
                    i have not read this book yet, but i am pretty sure it is going to rock just like other dork diaries books i have read in the past. you rock,Rachel Renni Russull!!!
                    • PreshilaSaturday, December 30, 2017 at 9:57 am
                      I think this book is wack for not showing the full thing if you are going to let us read the book let us read the full book