Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe

Book 12 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
134 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • 12340943
    12340943Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 5:59 am33 stars
    I wish it was the whole book
    • jafysudyfy
      jafysudyfyMonday, November 20, 2017 at 5:01 pm55 stars
      This book is so good! The boy was in love with the girl!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! And the dog was so cute! You should read this book! It is so good!!
      • brookesaweirdo
        brookesaweirdoMonday, November 20, 2017 at 12:09 pm55 stars
        Its super good and dramatic and SPOILER: Mackenzie is back
        • lovepumpkin
          lovepumpkinMonday, November 20, 2017 at 7:50 am55 stars
          love it!!!!
          • lovepumpkin
            lovepumpkinMonday, November 20, 2017 at 7:49 am55 stars
            i read it cause i got it out of the libraury
            • hermoineunicorn
              hermoineunicornSunday, November 19, 2017 at 6:15 pm55 stars
              I have been waiting so long to read the next Dork Diaries book and now it finally came!
              • kitkatlover
                kitkatloverSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:02 pm
                don't tell me i have not read is still need book 10:)
                • future_dogo
                  future_dogoFriday, November 17, 2017 at 8:46 am11 star
                  I don't like these books. They basically copied off of Diary of A Wimpy kid but made it a girl and changed the tital
                  • dogFriday, November 17, 2017 at 8:05 am
                    i like it
                    • missknowitall
                      missknowitallFriday, November 17, 2017 at 3:01 am55 stars
                      All the Dork Diaries are awesome. Although I haven’t read it, I just know it is going to be awesome, since ALL the Dork Diaries are so cute! The latest one, Crush Catastrophe is definitely about Nikki, who has TWO crushes. Which one does Nikki like more? Brandon???