Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
191 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • sparklesing
    sparklesingTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:22 am55 stars
    this is a nice book enemies work together i never thought that would happen
    • joycool
      joycoolThursday, March 1, 2018 at 6:50 pm
      I think this a good book because Dork Dairies awesome and cool and just so cool! You should just read it!
      • nypepulelehuza
        nypepulelehuzaSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 8:50 pm55 stars
        this book is amzing i just want to read it over and over agin you have to read it but not only this book you should read every sningel dork diaries becaues it has so many thing that can tell you that life don't have to be perfict and not matter what you are with your freind pleaase read this book it is incredible.:D
        • dork owlMonday, February 19, 2018 at 10:30 am
          book 11 is a amazing book. it is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jazz hands.your books inspire me.
          • UnicornsFriday, January 26, 2018 at 6:10 pm
            I love all the dork diaries so much
            • lily-ravenclaw
              lily-ravenclawSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 3:26 am55 stars
              this book is fantastic! I like MacKenzie Hollister the most!! She is MEAN, FABULOUS and POPULAR. HOW MEAN SHE IS! i love when Tiffany get BUSTED!!!
              • BuffySaturday, January 13, 2018 at 3:47 pm
                I LOVE THIS BOOK💖
                • iikitty
                  iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:27 am55 stars
                  Dork Diaries is a hilarious girl tween book! It’s very funny and is realistic: Nikki has 2 besties, 1 enemy, and a whole team of great band members! From a hilarious diary entry style! Read it, it’s my second favorite book series!
                  • starfish112
                    starfish112Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:10 pm55 stars
                    awesomeee the best of all eternity
                    • lover2345Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:40 pm
                      This book is boring