Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.424922

Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an entire middle school, and…one mean girl out for revenge, Mackenzie Hollister. If anyone can do it, it’s Nikki…but not without some hilarious challenges along the way!

Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on October 20, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481457047
ISBN-13: 9781481457040
289 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • floria123
    floria123Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 10:45 am55 stars
    This book is awesome how she talks care of holly and her pups so cute she even got one of the smallest pups!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • bou wowo lolTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:55 am
      ummm i dont like it
      • why you bullingTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:55 am
        omg love it
        • kkTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:53 am
          its a good book
          • UnicornSparklezTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 7:10 am
            I love the whole series
            • UnicornSparklezTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 7:09 am
              Ioooooooooove this book!!! It is so cute!!!
              • Chicken wingSunday, July 22, 2018 at 1:07 pm
                I love this! So cute.
                • claire922
                  claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:03 pm
                  This book makes me want a puppy soooooooo bad! :)
                  • Dorky GirlMonday, June 4, 2018 at 6:24 pm
                    I think this book is awesome it makes me laugh and actually makes u get all of your emotions.
                    • wolfpackcute
                      wolfpackcuteMonday, May 21, 2018 at 5:28 pm55 stars
                      Good book for relaxing and having a laugh .Is funny and a good read I think anyone could read it.

                      Our Apps and Plugins