Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.424922

Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an entire middle school, and…one mean girl out for revenge, Mackenzie Hollister. If anyone can do it, it’s Nikki…but not without some hilarious challenges along the way!

Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on October 20, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481457047
ISBN-13: 9781481457040
283 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • claire922
    claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:03 pm
    This book makes me want a puppy soooooooo bad! :)
    • Dorky GirlMonday, June 4, 2018 at 6:24 pm
      I think this book is awesome it makes me laugh and actually makes u get all of your emotions.
      • wolfpackcute
        wolfpackcuteMonday, May 21, 2018 at 5:28 pm55 stars
        Good book for relaxing and having a laugh .Is funny and a good read I think anyone could read it.
        • Book worm77Friday, May 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm
          Totally amazing! Can't wait ti'll the next books come out! SQUEEEEEEEE!!!
          • dok diaries fanTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 8:36 am
            such a good start
            • Dork MasterThursday, March 15, 2018 at 6:11 pm
              I love dork d diaries
              • hoerse4ev
                hoerse4evSaturday, March 10, 2018 at 2:18 pm55 stars
                Super funny and really fun to read!!!!
                • 3009214
                  3009214Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:33 am55 stars
                  Dork Diaries is my FAVORITE series! This book is really funny and like all of the other books, it is AMAZING! The drawings in this book are so realistic and go perfectly with the text. Any one who is looking for a series to read should definitely try the Dork Diaries series.
                  • SparklezUnicornSaturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:23 am
                    I love this book! If you are planning on getting this, go ahead it is perfect for third graders that are at a higher level in reading!
                    • sparklesing
                      sparklesingTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:25 am55 stars
                      i love puppies