Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1013 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • Dohast Monday, December 11, 2017 at 4:48 pm
    This book 📚 is awesome 😎
    • Dohast Monday, December 11, 2017 at 4:46 pm
      This book is awesome!!!!😎
      • DohastMonday, December 11, 2017 at 4:43 pm
        I think this book 📚 is awesome!!!!!
        • QuenellWednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:14 am
          you should read this book. Because it is so funny and it's the best series of diary of a wimpy kid as soon as I stared reading I laghfed for .......30 seconds so you should read this book.
          • kavu
            kavuSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:41 pm55 stars
            this book is one best series of diary of a wimpy kid ....the moment i got this i started reading till the ......a very book by JEFF KINEY
            • dojisesyzi
              dojisesyziThursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:01 am
              It's a great book the second i got this i was SOOOO HAPPY! then i read it in one day and i regret it, but overall with comedy and laughter, its grat
              • fenibuvuvo
                fenibuvuvoMonday, November 6, 2017 at 11:17 am44 stars
                In this book Greg (The main character) is bored out of his mind and decided to make a lemon aid stand with his friend who he has nothing in common with. They capitalized on the time that every one had to go outside. They went to the park to get volunteers to buy their water but suddenly it back fired... you are just gonna have to read it!
                • wifafotaki
                  wifafotakiThursday, November 2, 2017 at 8:01 am
                  this book is the best its so funny because its just like my family i have an older i am the middl and a younger sister
                  • mygarexicu
                    mygarexicuThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:57 am44 stars
                    This book was very amusing. I loved reading it before bed and after school. I read it to my little brother he grinned often. This is a nice book, but it's not the best book I've read.
                    • soruvimutu
                      soruvimutuThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:55 am55 stars
                      i loved this book