Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1044 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mynameisnothing
    mynameisnothingThursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:54 am55 stars
    I have read it and it was awesome. definitely five stars. I like Greg because he is my favorite character. I like these series sooooooooo much!!!
    • TREYFriday, September 7, 2018 at 11:00 am
      MY NAME IS TREY GUY I THINK THIS BOOKS IS A GOOD BOOK!!!!
      • mrmars06
        mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:16 pm55 stars
        I am greg heffley. i am addicted 2 video games. XD
        • wiccanbat666
          wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 3:28 pm55 stars
          I think that this is a series that everyone should read. It's relatable, I think that everyone has had a sibling or friend or someone in their life that has ruined their life in some way. These books are great and should be a something everyone should read.
          • spykitten
            spykittenSunday, June 24, 2018 at 8:54 am55 stars
            This was a very good book. It was about a boy named Greg who's mom is trying to get everyone to stop using electronics while Greg thinks electronics are the key to family happiness. In the end Greg goes to camp but that part you should NOT read at night because in that part the kids talk about a creepy, undead farmer named Silas Scratch. This was a good book and I would recommend it.
            • annarbor
              Ann ArborTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 3:51 pm55 stars
              Book Review by Mr. Cheese Touch If you like funny books, this is the book for you. I read Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School by Jeff Kinney. It is the tenth book in the series. The main character is Greg. Greg goes to a camp and he dislikes it. He has to clean the park and he tries to escape. Read to find out more. I give this book five stars because the pictures relate to the book. It is very funny. Do you like graphic novels? I recommend this book for ages 7-15. I hope you enjoy the book!
              • bobFriday, June 1, 2018 at 1:25 pm
                I love this book
                • eaglegamer
                  eaglegamerFriday, June 1, 2018 at 11:03 am55 stars
                  i like this book
                  • libster04
                    libster04Friday, June 1, 2018 at 9:11 am55 stars
                    I think that for someone who is not a super fan of reading these books are great. They are funny, easy to read, and overall written pretty good.
                    • foleyguy
                      foleyguyThursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:58 am55 stars
                      i think diary of wimpy kid old school is a crazy fun ,cool and really funny book i really liked the book and it by itself but i think the might about like 2% percent better but i loved this book and hope you enjoyed it as much as i did it was legit and awesome to me .#thanks jeffkidney#