Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1051 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • xxblade
    xxbladeSunday, December 2, 2018 at 9:33 am55 stars
    I read this one the most
    • Jpxfrd Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30 pm
      Me too! There is so much to love about Jeff Kinney’s books!
      • HELLOThursday, November 8, 2018 at 6:03 am
        I have this book with jeff kinney's autograph!!!!!!!!!! I love this book when greg goes on the feild trip is amazing.
        • hunt3214
          hunt3214Friday, November 9, 2018 at 7:58 am55 stars
          That is amazing i want the autograph from jeff kinney!!!!!!!!!! send me some more reviews this is my favorite book series
        • hunt3214
          hunt3214Friday, October 19, 2018 at 9:58 am55 stars
          HEY GUYS! I HAVE READ THIS BOOK THREE TIMES AND I LOVE IT! KEEP POSTING MORE DIARY OF A WIMPY KID! MY FAVORITE SERIES
          • the best bookWednesday, September 26, 2018 at 1:02 pm
            it is so good
            • mynameisnothing
              mynameisnothingThursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:54 am55 stars
              I have read it and it was awesome. definitely five stars. I like Greg because he is my favorite character. I like these series sooooooooo much!!!
              • TREYFriday, September 7, 2018 at 11:00 am
                MY NAME IS TREY GUY I THINK THIS BOOKS IS A GOOD BOOK!!!!
                • mrmars06
                  mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:16 pm55 stars
                  I am greg heffley. i am addicted 2 video games. XD
                  • wiccanbat666
                    wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 3:28 pm55 stars
                    I think that this is a series that everyone should read. It's relatable, I think that everyone has had a sibling or friend or someone in their life that has ruined their life in some way. These books are great and should be a something everyone should read.
                    • spykitten
                      spykittenSunday, June 24, 2018 at 8:54 am55 stars
                      This was a very good book. It was about a boy named Greg who's mom is trying to get everyone to stop using electronics while Greg thinks electronics are the key to family happiness. In the end Greg goes to camp but that part you should NOT read at night because in that part the kids talk about a creepy, undead farmer named Silas Scratch. This was a good book and I would recommend it.