Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1040 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • annarbor
    Ann ArborTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 3:51 pm55 stars
    Book Review by Mr. Cheese Touch If you like funny books, this is the book for you. I read Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School by Jeff Kinney. It is the tenth book in the series. The main character is Greg. Greg goes to a camp and he dislikes it. He has to clean the park and he tries to escape. Read to find out more. I give this book five stars because the pictures relate to the book. It is very funny. Do you like graphic novels? I recommend this book for ages 7-15. I hope you enjoy the book!
    • bobFriday, June 1, 2018 at 1:25 pm
      I love this book
      • eaglegamer
        eaglegamerFriday, June 1, 2018 at 11:03 am55 stars
        i like this book
        • libster04
          libster04Friday, June 1, 2018 at 9:11 am55 stars
          I think that for someone who is not a super fan of reading these books are great. They are funny, easy to read, and overall written pretty good.
          • foleyguy
            foleyguyThursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:58 am55 stars
            i think diary of wimpy kid old school is a crazy fun ,cool and really funny book i really liked the book and it by itself but i think the might about like 2% percent better but i loved this book and hope you enjoyed it as much as i did it was legit and awesome to me .#thanks jeffkidney#
            • chace
              chaceThursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:51 am55 stars
              So good
              • i_love_fortnite
                i_love_fortniteWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 12:23 pm55 stars
                It's a very good book and I love all of Jeff Kinney's books because they are very funny and fun to read.
                • no nameFriday, April 27, 2018 at 12:04 pm
                  this book is cool.
                  • marebear
                    marebearWednesday, April 25, 2018 at 1:21 pm55 stars
                    i need it
                    • (Blank)Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 12:01 pm
                      Wow, as soon as I read this I was Hooked On The Series. Nobody (Besides Lincolin Peirce) Has Such a sense of humor as kinney. Amazing job Jeff, Keep It Up.