Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
982 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • nonameTuesday, August 22, 2017 at 10:30 am
    nice
    • pizzagirl7
      pizzagirl7Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:46 am44 stars
      Ok so this book was ok so what pretty much happened was...his whole town voluntarily unplugs and go's with out electronics and he gos to a class trip to hardscrabble farms and he will be there for a week! 😎 so much happens!will he make friends? Or no?will he survive or can he not go "old school" ?it might be to hard for him maybe not?this was an ok book I would rate it 5/5🌟. I would recommend it for everyone ❕❕❕❕. 😃
      • kannonFriday, August 18, 2017 at 8:07 am
        i love this book so much ^3
        • kannonMonday, August 14, 2017 at 6:43 am
          this is the best book ever
          • georgiasilver
            georgiasilverSaturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:21 pm33 stars
            A hilarious book, reviewing over the life of a middle school kid and the daily occurrences that he goes through and reviews. A very entertaining book.
            • smallpaul12
              smallpaul12Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 6:25 pm44 stars
              Old School is about Greg having to put away all of his electronics because his mom makes him do it. He tries to find things to do with Rowley without using electronics.
              • kzp
                kzpMonday, August 7, 2017 at 6:43 pm
                Worst of the series but still a great book :)
                • billy12345
                  billy12345Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 3:26 pm55 stars
                  This was such a great book. It was my first one but after I read i I read the rest of the series excapted Double Down. I think it is somtimes funny when Greg and Rodrick Heffley have little fights. Thanks for reading a liitle thing that I wrote about Diary of a Wimpy Kid Old School.
                  • chloe_swag02
                    chloe_swag02Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 2:56 pm55 stars
                    another diary of wimpy kid book in the series!!!! this is one of the best books i have read. there is never a dull moment when reading this book. I recommend this book to everyone
                    • beast2323
                      beast2323Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 5:45 pm44 stars
                      This book is about another one of Greg Heffleys adventures. In this book, Gregs mom encourages the town to "unplug" and not use electronics. He uses this as a chance to make some money and makes some new friends during his adventures.