Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1028 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Tony Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 12:57 pm
    I love this book so much!!
    • rbmbulldog22
      rbmbulldog22Monday, January 22, 2018 at 7:37 am55 stars
      best series ever
      • Cardi BThursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:38 pm
        This book is so good and interesting to read.
        • kyeWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:42 am
          it seems cool
          • dynamitequake
            dynamitequakeFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:43 am55 stars
            I read Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School by Jeff Kinney. When I got the book I just stated reading it for fun but when I read 30 pages I couldn't put the book down.
            • kikia
              kikiaFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:30 am44 stars
              This weird book is about a kid who does not like old school stuff.His parents say they did not have phones and stuff back then.I hope you like this book.
              • dynamitequake
                dynamitequakeFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:52 am55 stars
                This book is amazing! When I got this book I just started reading it to spend some time but when I read about 30 pages this book really got me hooked on it. I just couldn't put the book down. This book is awesome.
                • lightningburst4
                  lightningburst4Friday, January 12, 2018 at 10:48 am55 stars
                  i like it when Greg and his friend make a lemonade stand and when they go to: "hardscrabble farms" and another reason i like the lemonade stand part is because lemonade🍋 is my fav drink😄.
                  • thellokittykat
                    thellokittykatThursday, January 11, 2018 at 10:39 am55 stars
                    I have read this book in real life and i love it to bits! 😃 So why not read it digitally?
                    • john bennettThursday, January 11, 2018 at 10:15 am
                      wel I had a old school the book is good .