The latestbook in the phenomenally successful Diary of a Wimpy Kid series by bestselling author Jeff Kinney will go on sale on November 1, 2016. One of the most anticipated books of the year, tens of millions of fansall over the worldeagerly await this newest installment the eleventh book in the series. There are now more than 165 million copies of the books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series in print globally. Book eleven follows the enormous international acclaim of"Old School," which debuted at the top of bestseller lists around the world and has remained at the top of the bestseller listsever since it went on sale lastNovember. Diary of a Wimpy Kidcontinues to dominate sales charts in 2016.
"
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498689
ISBN-13: 9781410498687
735 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dojisesyzi
    dojisesyziFriday, November 17, 2017 at 7:59 am55 stars
    great comedy great or little kids who are in second to fifth grade and I totally recommend this awesome book.
    • dabninja_06
      dabninja_06Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:31 am55 stars
      It's amazing
      • LOLTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:47 pm
        I loved this book!!! yo u r the best jeff kinney!!!! but something i don't get is why did u add a pig. And i have book 12!!! no lies!!! i swear
        • lolTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:13 pm
          I have book 12!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • dyfibujyja
            dyfibujyjaTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:15 am55 stars
            I think this book overall was great.I loved the comedy involved.Greg the main character, wants to know more about his life.Will he stay out of trouble?
            • anajas1
              anajas1Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 11:52 am44 stars
              Nice, Funny book, a must read...
              • frazbear
                frazbearFriday, November 3, 2017 at 12:15 pm55 stars
                so funny
                • lypetapahu
                  lypetapahuFriday, November 3, 2017 at 11:17 am55 stars
                  This book is funny and thrilling book that I really enjoyed. This book took me on an adventure of the main character's life. That is why you should read this really great book.
                  • johnassassin566
                    johnassassin566Friday, November 3, 2017 at 6:00 am55 stars
                    it was epicly funny
                    • soruvimutu
                      soruvimutuThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:54 am
                      i loved this book every page was so much fun