Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.518271
Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
953 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mynameisnothing
    mynameisnothingThursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:53 am55 stars
    I have read it and it was awesome. definitely five stars. I like Greg because he is my favorite character. I like these series sooooooooo much!!!
    • gameinformers
      gameinformersSaturday, September 8, 2018 at 5:02 pm55 stars
      I really like it. The characters were great actors and the illustrations were amazing.This author is definitely me favorite.I recommend another person to read this amazing story.
      • mrmars06
        mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:14 pm55 stars
        This book is so funny. Manny is really cute. XD
        • kinley Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:48 am
          hi i love it
          • wiccanbat666
            wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 3:27 pm55 stars
            I think that this is a series that everyone should read. It's relatable, I think that everyone has had a sibling or friend or someone in their life that has ruined their life in some way. These books are great and should be a something everyone should read.
            • genius10
              genius10Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 9:38 am55 stars
              I think this is a great book. I like the plot of this story and how Greg uses the magic 8 ball.
              • roysen
                roysenMonday, June 4, 2018 at 8:06 am55 stars
                This book is good the wimpy kids series are the best for me they are so good I almost red all of them.
                • zoolilygirl
                  zoolilygirlSunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:03 pm55 stars
                  Grey is so funny the books pictures are very well drawn I love the plot of the book and the front name of the book my Favorite
                  • awesome_actress
                    awesome_actressFriday, May 18, 2018 at 6:13 am44 stars
                    Great book! If you like Diary of a Wimpy books you are sure to like this book!
                    • konan1456
                      konan1456Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:39 pm44 stars
                      It's funny and popular...