Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.518271
Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
948 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • genius10
    genius10Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 9:38 am55 stars
    I think this is a great book. I like the plot of this story and how Greg uses the magic 8 ball.
    • roysen
      roysenMonday, June 4, 2018 at 8:06 am55 stars
      This book is good the wimpy kids series are the best for me they are so good I almost red all of them.
      • zoolilygirl
        zoolilygirlSunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:03 pm55 stars
        Grey is so funny the books pictures are very well drawn I love the plot of the book and the front name of the book my Favorite
        • awesome_actress
          awesome_actressFriday, May 18, 2018 at 6:13 am44 stars
          Great book! If you like Diary of a Wimpy books you are sure to like this book!
          • konan1456
            konan1456Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:39 pm44 stars
            It's funny and popular...
            • i_love_fortnite
              i_love_fortniteWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 stars
              It's a very good book and I love all of Jeff Kinney's books because they are very funny and fun to read.
              • jake paulTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 10:49 am
                i like it
                • lycanroc9
                  lycanroc9Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:45 am55 stars
                  I think this book is written to show how a boy expresses his feelings through writing. It is beautifully written...OK...let's start...so, you see, if you're buying the book for yourself, then I probably shouldn't spoil it. So I'll just fill you in on the main idea. Gregory Heffley is invited to go on a school trip to a place called Hardscrabble Farms. So he packs his bags and left the house. There he meets a scary someone...
                  • sami987654321
                    sami987654321Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:41 am33 stars
                    It was OK ,but I still liked it!
                    • 4505525
                      4505525Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:58 pm55 stars
                      I oved the book jeff kinney is one of my favoriote auothor's. I'm trying to get every book he made their so good sometimes when I read his books it feels like I'm watching a movie.I hope I can get all of his books.