Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Ultimate Guide

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 7n/a6.712436
It's the handbook no half-blood should be without: a fully illustrated, in-depth guide to gods, monsters, and all things Percy. This novelty companion to the best-selling series comes complete with trading cards, full-color diagrams, and maps, all packaged in a handy, "manual-size" POB with a crisp, magnetic flap enclosure.
Hardcover, 156 pages
Published on January 18, 2010 by Hyperion Book CH
ISBN-10: 1423121716
ISBN-13: 9781423121718
22 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ilovegalefromhg
    ilovegalefromhgThursday, November 16, 2017 at 8:48 pm55 stars
    I LOVE PERCY JACKSON BOOKS SO I WOULD ALREADY LOVE THIS!!! Good quality, and cards are cool. Good stories of the greek gods and percy. Also, good story about BOB!!
    • mila9
      mila9Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 4:10 pm
      This was awesome I have to say because it tells almost every thing that was in the books like the characters, etc.
      • JLVCLCYT46Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 9:58 am
        ITS GREAT
        • 124DASaturday, December 20, 2014 at 9:55 am
          I THINK ITS A GOOD BOOK AND I LOVE ALL THE BOOOKS FOR HIM
          • joebob1458
            joebob1458Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 3:19 pm
            ive been told this is a great book
            • joebob1458
              joebob1458Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 3:18 pm
              i really want to read this
              • mysteriousbird
                mysteriousbirdSaturday, September 6, 2014 at 1:14 pm44 stars
                This is not by Rick Riordan, but it is basically about some of the Greek monsters, and short stories on Percy, Nico, etc.
                • pogfan
                  pogfanSaturday, April 5, 2014 at 12:27 pm55 stars
                  I like the book but i like fan art better.
                  • inkpage78
                    inkpage78Saturday, November 9, 2013 at 7:56 am
                    I like it. A very good guide to the Percy Jackson series.
                    • penguingirl152
                      penguingirl152Friday, May 10, 2013 at 1:26 pm
                      i read over all of the books of the "Percy Jackson" and can't wait for "The House of Hades" but this one i really like.