Minecraft is about placing blocks to build things and going on adventures!

Pocket Edition includes randomly generated worlds, multiplayer over a local Wi-Fi network, and Survival and Creative modes. You can craft and create with your friends anywhere in the world so long as you have hands spare and battery to burn.

Our most recent update added the iconic Creepers. They’re big, green, mean and explody. But it’s just one of many. Since Minecraft — Pocket Edition first appeared, we’re continuing to add loads of new features, including...

- Food! Now you can cook and go hungry
- Swords! Bows! TNT!
- Chests
- Skeletons
- Spiders
- Beds
- Paintings
- Lots more!

Download this epic comprehensive game guide and start a new adventure in the world of Minecraft!!

Minecraft Pocket Edition Game HD is the complete guide to the pocket edition. Reading this guide will help you survive the dreaded first night and the tips will allow you to become the best minecraft player out there.

***************DOWNLOAD NOW*****************
Kindle Edition
Published on May 17, 2013
37 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • pickle65993621
    pickle65993621Friday, March 31, 2017 at 10:12 am55 stars
    I love minecraft
    • bsaf lkjffevhnvFriday, March 31, 2017 at 6:53 am
      i dont like it
      • ssThursday, September 22, 2016 at 5:00 pm
        not cool
        • yippie
          yippieThursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:08 am
          did you know that there is a 0.000000001 chance that on pc minecraft instead of the logo saying minecraft it will say mincecraft
          • currymendoza
            currymendozaWednesday, June 8, 2016 at 2:35 pm
            mincraft is so mincraft.
            • yippie
              yippieTuesday, June 7, 2016 at 9:00 am
              0.15.0 is coming out and its gonna be awesome! There is gonna be dyable leather horse armor.
              • hsoto
                hsotoThursday, February 4, 2016 at 8:54 am
                I got 0.14.0 update its better than 0.13.1 it added a lot more stuff
                • kingfoxy
                  kingfoxyFriday, January 29, 2016 at 7:02 am55 stars
                  it is so cool
                  • easleoma000
                    easleoma000Friday, January 29, 2016 at 6:57 am
                    Like MINEcraft is awsome and flollow me now
                    • minecraftFriday, January 29, 2016 at 6:50 am
                      I am going to get MINECRAFT on my game and i am going to invite everone online and i going to bild a bedrock,gold,dimeno,house.