Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3n/a2.65035
New from the creator of Captain Underpants, it's Dog Man, the #1 New York Times bestselling, crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO!

George and Harold have created a new hero who digs into deception, claws after crooks, and rolls over robbers. When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history, and Dog Man is born. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, this heroic hound has a real nose for justice. But can he resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty?
Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on August 30, 2016 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545581605
ISBN-13: 9780545581608
41 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • piolomrdoodle20
    piolomrdoodle20Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 1:34 pm44 stars
    I liked this book. I like that the author used Original dog man comics that George and Harold from captain Underpants made and recreated the comics better. Overall the book was great and I liked the book.
    • AshleySunday, February 25, 2018 at 1:52 pm
      I love this comic book I already read the 3 ones I’m just waiting for the fourth one I’m so excited 😆
      • Cat kidThursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:43 am
        Dog man book is a comic book a fun book and I think you should read it also shows you how to draw Dog Man,Cat Kid,Taco Robot and I draw all three of them.It did not come out prefect how I draw it but that`s Ok.
        • vickymarquez
          vickymarquezWednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:14 pm55 stars
          I think is really funny!
          • xing12345
            xing12345Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:33 am55 stars
            it is so good
            • Greninja32847Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:38 am
              This book is great it has humor, it's made by the same person that made captain underpants, and it's just overall a good book. Great job Dav!
              • fireninja7789
                fireninja7789Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:29 am55 stars
                • jacob66777
                  jacob66777Friday, December 1, 2017 at 5:31 am
                  This book is a funny and a good book
                  • evale5
                    evale5Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 11:23 am55 stars
                    it is so funny\
                    • misicetyxy
                      misicetyxyThursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:56 am
                      I really like this book because it was really fun and I could see myself there.