Dog Man: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #1)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3n/a2.65035
New from the creator of Captain Underpants, it's Dog Man, the #1 New York Times bestselling, crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO!

George and Harold have created a new hero who digs into deception, claws after crooks, and rolls over robbers. When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history, and Dog Man is born. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, this heroic hound has a real nose for justice. But can he resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty?
Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on August 30, 2016 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545581605
ISBN-13: 9780545581608
32 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • misicetyxy
    misicetyxyThursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:56 am
    I really like this book because it was really fun and I could see myself there.
    • zipyjetuhi
      zipyjetuhiThursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:58 am
      It was a good book, lots of humor! I was excited when the series came out. I read it a bunch of times. Dav . Pilkey is my favorite author.
      • tohabecoto
        tohabecotoWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 8:03 am55 stars
        It was so cool and funny.
        • trissiewong
          trissiewongThursday, September 14, 2017 at 1:12 am
          I really want to read this
          • love_219
            love_219Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 5:42 pm55 stars
            Dog man is awesome. One of my favorite is when the cat Petey keeps trying to get out of jail, and make dog look bad.
            • dork diaresWednesday, May 31, 2017 at 9:55 am
              I REALLY LIKE THIS BOOK SO MUCH SO GIVE US MORE
              • dork diaresWednesday, May 31, 2017 at 9:54 am
                i love this book so much that i want it to be MORE!
                • Dorkie DiaryWednesday, May 31, 2017 at 9:24 am
                  IT GOT REALY INTRESTIN BUT THEN IT FINISHED I AM SO MAD
                  • Dorkie DiaryWednesday, May 31, 2017 at 9:23 am
                    WHY DID YOU ONLY DO SERIES I WANTED THE HOLE BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK
                    • lucasb2007
                      lucasb2007Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 5:18 pm55 stars
                      I really liked this book. I liked chapter 3 the most. I would suggest people read this book. Dog man is a very funny book.