Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 8V4.321741
WONDER IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY!

Over 5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder—the book that inspired the Choose Kind movementand have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.

Auggie & Me gives readers a special look at Auggie’s world through three new points of view. Previously only available in ebook, now they’ll be published all together--complete with an introduction from the author on how she came to write them--in a gorgeous hardcover package!

These stories are an extra peek at Auggie before he started at Beecher Prep and during his first year there. Readers get to see him through the eyes of Julian, the bully; Christopher, Auggie’s oldest friend; and Charlotte, Auggie’s new friend at school. Together, these three stories are a treasure for readers who don’t want to leave Auggie behind when they finish Wonder.
Paperback
Published on August 27, 2015 by Corgi Books
ISBN-10: 0552574775
ISBN-13: 9780552574778
103 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bunnygirl888
    bunnygirl888Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:31 pm
    I recommend reading this book after reading wonder
    • spiders2
      spiders2Friday, November 9, 2018 at 5:27 am55 stars
      I love how they tie it all into Wonder and they add a story to each chapter even if the chapter is large or small.
      • gadawg
        gadawgTuesday, November 6, 2018 at 3:15 pm44 stars
        I love how they told the associated characters side of the storie!!
        • 123besties
          123bestiesSunday, September 2, 2018 at 2:53 pm55 stars
          I loved the book. It shows you how people think in their perspective. Also about Julian, Charlotte, and Chris.
          • AlienSaturday, September 1, 2018 at 10:50 pm
            Great book and I recommend this book to all of you
            • dorks_r_us
              dorks_r_usSunday, July 1, 2018 at 7:59 pm55 stars
              This is a cool book. I like how there is Charlotte, Julian, and Christopher point of view. I like looking at the diagrams that Charlotte makes.
              • pinehill
                pinehillFriday, June 22, 2018 at 7:13 pm55 stars
                This is a great book that explains Charlotte's, Christopher's,and Julian's point of view.
                • a_cool_banana23
                  a_cool_banana23Monday, June 4, 2018 at 7:09 am55 stars
                  this book doesn't have any action,but still it interests me and i like it.In my opinion I think that R.J Palacio Has a big imagination and that is the part that interests me,R.J Palacio turns life into a story with her amazing books and I like that too.R.J Palacio's books very much interest me and they are fun to read.When I read Her Books,I Try To Imagine In the characters perspective of what is happening and feel how they feel and use the 5 senses in there part of the story to see what they see and live there life in my imagination.
                  • 111unicornzrockTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:20 pm
                    Auggie and Me is like a continuation of the first book Wonder. I recomennd reading them in order because you Undertand the concept
                    • spin
                      spinTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 5:03 pm44 stars
                      It's similar to Wonder, but it tells each of the kids' stories when they meet Auggie. Jack Will's, Julian's, and Charlotte's. But they call them as different names in the chapters.