Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 8V4.321741
WONDER IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY!

Over 5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder—the book that inspired the Choose Kind movementand have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.

Auggie & Me gives readers a special look at Auggie’s world through three new points of view. Previously only available in ebook, now they’ll be published all together--complete with an introduction from the author on how she came to write them--in a gorgeous hardcover package!

These stories are an extra peek at Auggie before he started at Beecher Prep and during his first year there. Readers get to see him through the eyes of Julian, the bully; Christopher, Auggie’s oldest friend; and Charlotte, Auggie’s new friend at school. Together, these three stories are a treasure for readers who don’t want to leave Auggie behind when they finish Wonder.
Paperback
Published on August 27, 2015 by Corgi Books
ISBN-10: 0552574775
ISBN-13: 9780552574778
100 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • 123besties
    123bestiesSunday, September 2, 2018 at 2:53 pm55 stars
    I loved the book. It shows you how people think in their perspective. Also about Julian, Charlotte, and Chris.
    • AlienSaturday, September 1, 2018 at 10:50 pm
      Great book and I recommend this book to all of you
      • dorks_r_us
        dorks_r_usSunday, July 1, 2018 at 7:59 pm55 stars
        This is a cool book. I like how there is Charlotte, Julian, and Christopher point of view. I like looking at the diagrams that Charlotte makes.
        • pinehill
          pinehillFriday, June 22, 2018 at 7:13 pm55 stars
          This is a great book that explains Charlotte's, Christopher's,and Julian's point of view.
          • a_cool_banana23
            a_cool_banana23Monday, June 4, 2018 at 7:09 am55 stars
            this book doesn't have any action,but still it interests me and i like it.In my opinion I think that R.J Palacio Has a big imagination and that is the part that interests me,R.J Palacio turns life into a story with her amazing books and I like that too.R.J Palacio's books very much interest me and they are fun to read.When I read Her Books,I Try To Imagine In the characters perspective of what is happening and feel how they feel and use the 5 senses in there part of the story to see what they see and live there life in my imagination.
            • 111unicornzrockTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 7:20 pm
              Auggie and Me is like a continuation of the first book Wonder. I recomennd reading them in order because you Undertand the concept
              • spin
                spinTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 5:03 pm44 stars
                It's similar to Wonder, but it tells each of the kids' stories when they meet Auggie. Jack Will's, Julian's, and Charlotte's. But they call them as different names in the chapters.
                • isik
                  isikTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 11:03 am44 stars
                  It’s about this one kid name Auggie Pullman and these three kids are going to talk about their school and in their words. First Julian Chapter. It’s about Julian talking about his friends. What he hate’s is Auggie because he has a face problem and Julian bullies him. Second Pluto Chapter. It’s about a kid named Chris and he late to school because he left his stuff his house and his mom got stressed out the when Chris got into the school Chris’s mom got into a car crash. Next is the Shingaling chapter it’s about a group of girls going to place and performing dancing.
                  • geli30283
                    geli30283Friday, May 18, 2018 at 12:17 pm55 stars
                    This book is so amazing , if nobody has read wonder yet you should!!!!
                    • laltman22
                      laltman22Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:16 am55 stars
                      it was a touching story