WONDER IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY!

Over 5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder—the book that inspired the Choose Kind movementand have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.

Auggie & Me gives readers a special look at Auggie’s world through three new points of view. Previously only available in ebook, now they’ll be published all together--complete with an introduction from the author on how she came to write them--in a gorgeous hardcover package!

These stories are an extra peek at Auggie before he started at Beecher Prep and during his first year there. Readers get to see him through the eyes of Julian, the bully; Christopher, Auggie’s oldest friend; and Charlotte, Auggie’s new friend at school. Together, these three stories are a treasure for readers who don’t want to leave Auggie behind when they finish Wonder.
Paperback
Published on August 27, 2015 by Corgi Books
ISBN-10: 0552574775
ISBN-13: 9780552574778
81 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • kaira30
    kaira30Friday, January 12, 2018 at 4:25 pm55 stars
    This book is awesome. You should read it since it is very inspiring. It is about a boy who is very different from others which includes us.
    • bookwormprags
      bookwormpragsFriday, January 12, 2018 at 12:16 pm55 stars
      This is the second book after WONDER, not a sequel, includes Julian,Charlotte's, and Auggie old friend, Christopher's point of view. In the Julian chapter, readers figure out why Julian was terribly mean to Auggie, Christopher chapter is about childhood before WONDER, and Charlotte is about Girl drama. Auggie created an effect in lives. R.J Palacio thought to add this book in order to see from others perspective .
      • starfish112
        starfish112Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 4:16 pm55 stars
        so sad mean guy finally talking why he is mean to people
        • awesomecat12
          awesomecat12Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:14 pm55 stars
          so far this book is so good
          • fywazusamy
            fywazusamyTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11:11 am55 stars
            If you would like to read "Auggie and Me" I would suggest reading "Wonder" first. Auggie and Me is a book that was made after Wonder and this book has three chapters about three different characters that were in Wonder. You will get to see different mind sets and what they think about August Pullman. Read to find out.
            • irish dancer 15Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:20 am
              Auggie and me is the sequal to Wonder the best book ever. It is about three of the Wonder characters telling their story. 5 stars
              • ShabootiquiquiTuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:39 am
                this is the best book that has ever been made i love it!
                • banna11
                  banna11Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:15 am
                  i love this book so far you should reeallly read it
                  • astrid42
                    astrid42Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 4:02 pm55 stars
                    I love Charlotte!!!!
                    • dancer05
                      dancer05Monday, November 6, 2017 at 10:28 am55 stars
                      I cant put this book down it is amazing it tells you before wonder and after Julians chapter is amazing